ZZK RECORDS

PRESS
Entre las sonrisas y el vómito
Vice (Colombia), Thu Jul 03, 2014

PORQUE TODO GÉNERO MUSICAL NECESITA SUS PIONEROS
Revista Mock (Argentina), Thu Jun 26, 2014

FRIKSTAILERS: CROP CIRCLES
Afropop Worldwide, Wed Jun 25, 2014

Download Frikstailers' New EP for ZZK
XLR8R, Mon Jun 23, 2014

Feature: Grant C. Dull & ZZK Records
Club Popozuda (UK), Thu Jun 12, 2014

Flavia Coelho Mundo Meu
Vibration Clandestine, Thu Jun 12, 2014

MIXED BY Frikstailers
Vice, Mon Jun 09, 2014

Submission Sunday
Your Music Today (USA), Sun Jun 08, 2014

La Yegros fait danser le public de Mawazine... "Vamos a bailar"
Menara (Morocco), Wed Jun 04, 2014

Rebels On The Dance Floor: New Songs From Chile, Colombia And Beyond
NPR Alt Latino, Sat May 31, 2014

 
MPFree: Frikstailers - Crop Circles
BBC - Blogs, Fri May 30, 2014

La Yegros and the rise of electro-cumbia
Monocle (UK), Tue May 27, 2014

CUMBIA FUTURE FOR ALL!
Vice, Sun May 25, 2014

Escucha el nuevo track de los Frikstailers: Crop Circles.
Redbull Panamerica FM, Fri May 23, 2014

Viene de Mi et il est pour le monde
Revista Zero, Thu May 22, 2014

This is DIY - ZZK Records
Huck Magazine (UK), Wed May 21, 2014

Frikstailers "Crop Circles"
XLR8R, Fri May 16, 2014

El Remolon on CNN en Español
CNN, Thu May 15, 2014

ARGENTINEAN SINGER LA YEGROS TALKS TO SOUNDS AND COLOURS
Sounds and Colours (UK), Tue May 13, 2014

‘Selva’, un disco de El Remolón
El Boletin (Spain), Sat May 10, 2014


El cafe de las artes: El Remolón
America Economica (Spain), Tue May 06, 2014

In Lima, Digital Cumbia is Having its Moment
Vice Thump (USA), Mon May 05, 2014

EL REMOLÓN: LA CUMBIA DIGITAL Y EL MENEO DE CADERAS COMO RITO DE PASO
Noisey Vice, Fri May 02, 2014

REVIEW EL REMOLÓN – SELVA
Sounds and Colours, Wed Apr 30, 2014

Amo mis raices soy orgullosa ser latina
Mondo Sonoro (Espana), Tue Apr 29, 2014

Visión 7: La Yegros en el Club Cultural Matienzo
Canal 7, Sun Apr 27, 2014

La Yegros toca en el Matienzo luego de su gira por Brasil
Telam, Thu Apr 24, 2014

El Remolón "Nocturno"
XLR8R, Mon Apr 21, 2014

La primera dama de la cumbia
Revista Los Andes, Mon Apr 21, 2014

La Yegros, un succès européen inattendu
Canal C TV (France), Fri Apr 18, 2014

Isaar, Curumim e La Yegros fazem shows no Conexão PE nesta sexta
Jornal Do Comercio (Brasil), Sat Apr 12, 2014

Cómo suena Latinoamérica hoy, el documental
Blastro 2 (USA), Wed Apr 02, 2014

Selva Review
Rolling Stones Argentina, Tue Apr 01, 2014

Respa Dann Fénoir N°43 ITV LA YEGROS
ITV (Reunion), Sun Mar 30, 2014

Entrevista I Chancha Vía Circuito a.k.a Pedro Canale
Ibero 909 (Mexico), Sat Mar 29, 2014

An interview with Pablo Mensi, Argentinean filmmaker and director of forthcoming series The Nu LatAm Sound
Sounds and Colours (UK), Thu Mar 27, 2014

Interview: La Yegros Le Folklore Electro Hiphop made in Buenos Aires
Cultiz (France), Wed Mar 19, 2014


notice: press: nonexistent view 'records'