ZZK RECORDS

PRESS
La Invasion de La Cumbia Digital Pt 1
Noisey by Vice (Mexico), Wed Sep 17, 2014 NEW !!

LAS CAFETERAS, LA YEGROS, SEUN KUTI AMONG CHICAGO’S WORLD MUSIC FESTIVAL HIGHLIGHTS
Chicago Sun-Times (USA), Wed Sep 17, 2014 NEW !!

Voces Femininas: La Yegros US Debut
Kesta DC (USA), Wed Sep 17, 2014 NEW !!

La Yegros: Cumbia Diva lights up the Night
Lafayette Journal and Courier (USA), Mon Sep 15, 2014 NEW !!

Listen Up: 2014 Fall Music Preview
Little Village (USA), Mon Sep 15, 2014 NEW !!

HABLA LA YEGROS: LA RESPONSABLE DE QUE EUROPA ESTÉ BAILANDO LOS HITS DE LOS WAWANCÓ
Noisey/Vice (Mexico), Wed Sep 10, 2014 NEW !!

Concert open air de La Yegros au Else – du soleil et du bonheur
Salon de The Berlinois (Germany), Tue Aug 19, 2014 NEW !!

LOWLANDS FESTIVAL - 15TH AUGUST 2014 (WALIBI - BIDDINGHUIZEN)
Indieófilo (Netherlands), Tue Aug 19, 2014 NEW !!

Sziget 2014 - La Yegros : Die Cumbia Queen auf der Insel
Funkhaus Europa (Germany), Tue Aug 19, 2014 NEW !!

La Grande Table d'Ete: 1ere partie : les lieux de tournage mythiques au cinéma et hommage à Lauren Bacall / 2eme partie : La Yegros
France Culture (France), Mon Aug 18, 2014 NEW !!

 
Buguélès. La Yegros a ramené le soleil
Le Telegramme (France), Mon Aug 11, 2014

Sommerbühne lockt Musik-Fans nach Detmold
Lippischen Landes-Zeitung (Germany), Mon Aug 04, 2014

10 artistas independientes de Latinoamérica que debes escuchar
Sabro Sounds, Thu Jul 31, 2014

Festival Musicas do Mundo 2014
B-Ritmos, Thu Jul 31, 2014

POR QUÉ TIENES QUE TIRAR TUS DISCOS DE LOS WACHITURROS E IDOLATRAR LA YEGROS
Noisey (Mexico), Thu Jul 31, 2014

Colours of Ostrava – dzień czwarty
Uwolnij Muzyke (Poland), Fri Jul 25, 2014

La Yegros, puro júbilo en el escenario
La Litera, Fri Jul 25, 2014

Interview La Yegros
Couvre x Chefs, Mon Jul 21, 2014

Le festival Couleur Café sur Campus
Radio Campus Lille (France), Sat Jul 05, 2014

PORQUE TODO GÉNERO MUSICAL NECESITA SUS PIONEROS
Revista Mock (Argentina), Thu Jun 26, 2014


FRIKSTAILERS: CROP CIRCLES
Afropop Worldwide, Wed Jun 25, 2014

Download Frikstailers' New EP for ZZK
XLR8R, Mon Jun 23, 2014

Feature: Grant C. Dull & ZZK Records
Club Popozuda (UK), Thu Jun 12, 2014

Flavia Coelho Mundo Meu
Vibration Clandestine, Thu Jun 12, 2014

MIXED BY Frikstailers
Vice, Mon Jun 09, 2014

Submission Sunday
Your Music Today (USA), Sun Jun 08, 2014

La Yegros fait danser le public de Mawazine... "Vamos a bailar"
Menara (Morocco), Wed Jun 04, 2014

Rebels On The Dance Floor: New Songs From Chile, Colombia And Beyond
NPR Alt Latino, Sat May 31, 2014

MPFree: Frikstailers - Crop Circles
BBC - Blogs, Fri May 30, 2014

La Yegros and the rise of electro-cumbia
Monocle (UK), Tue May 27, 2014

CUMBIA FUTURE FOR ALL!
Vice, Sun May 25, 2014

Escucha el nuevo track de los Frikstailers: Crop Circles.
Redbull Panamerica FM, Fri May 23, 2014

Viene de Mi et il est pour le monde
Revista Zero, Thu May 22, 2014

This is DIY - ZZK Records
Huck Magazine (UK), Wed May 21, 2014

Frikstailers "Crop Circles"
XLR8R, Fri May 16, 2014

El Remolon on CNN en Español
CNN, Thu May 15, 2014

ARGENTINEAN SINGER LA YEGROS TALKS TO SOUNDS AND COLOURS
Sounds and Colours (UK), Tue May 13, 2014


notice: press: nonexistent view 'records'